E-Manifest 

The EPA Hazardous Waste Electronic Manifest (E-Manifest) System Webpage https://www.epa.gov/e-manifest

Learn more about: Access to Manifests, User Registration, How to Submit a Manifest
and Participate in the E-Manifest System

Edit, Sign, Print and Fill Out EPA Hazardous Waste E-manifest on line Online

https://epa-form-8700-22.pdffiller.com/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIjMvuq6r3AIVFVYNCh1t4wZ2EAAYAiAAEgKSND_BwE

 

Proposed Rule E-Manifest System- July 26, 2016

https://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/FR-2016-07-26/pdf/2016-15845.pdf

 

Final Rule E-Manifest System- January 3, 2018

https://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/FR-2018-01-03/pdf/2017-27788.pdf


 

EPA E-MANIFEST EXAMPLES AND HOW TO COMPLETE

 

EPA New 12/17 Version 5 page E-Manifest Example Link:

https://www.epa.gov/sites/production/files/2018-05/documents/uniform_hazardous_waste_manifest.pdf


 

EPA New 12/17 Version 5 page E-Manifest Continuation Sheet Example Link:https://www.epa.gov/sites/production/files/2018-05/documents/sample_uniform_hazardous_waste_manifest_continuation_sheet.pdf


 

EPA New 12/17 Version 5 page E-Manifest Completion Example Link:
https://www.epa.gov/sites/production/files/2018-05/documents/instructions_for_completing_the_uniform_hazardous_waste_manifest.pdf



 

Government Links to Topic of E-Manifest System

Question/Answer:
https://www.epa.gov/e-manifest/frequent-questions-about-e-manifest#system

More Question/ Answer:
https://www.epa.gov/e-manifest/frequent-questions-about-e-manifest

**Fee Schedule for the E-manifest system:
https://www.epa.gov/e-manifest/e-manifest-user-fees-and-payment-information

 

TSDF FACT SHEET:
https://www.epa.gov/sites/production/files/2018-05/documents/e-manifest_tsdf_fact_sheet_0.pdf

 

STATE FACT SHEET:
https://www.epa.gov/sites/production/files/2018-06/documents/emanifest_state_programs_fact_sheet_0.pdf

Do you have questions about using the system?
E-Manifest Helpdesk for Industry Users

• 8:00 am ET – 6:00 pm ET
• Toll Free: (833) 501-6826

• Direct Line: (970) 494-5508
• Email Helpdesk for Industry Users (helpdesk@epacdx.net)

E-Manifest Helpdesk for State Users
• Contact EPA Regional contacts
• Email Helpdesk for State Users (eManifest@epa.gov)

E-Manifest Helpdesk for State Users – Region contacts:

Contact Region 1: New England
Beth Deabay
deabay.beth@epa.gov
617-918-1343

Region 2: New York
Norman Rost
rost.norman@epa.gov
212-637-4049

Region 3: Mid-Atlantic
Evelyn Sorto
R3_emanifest@epa.gov

215-814-2123

Region 4: Southeast
Nancy McKee Perez
McKeePerez.Nancy@epa.gov

404-562-8674

Region 5: Great Lakes
Mike Cunningham
cunningham.michael@epa.gov
312-886-4464

Region 6: South Central
Melissa Smith
smith.melissa@epa.gov
214-665-7357

Region 7: Midwest
Mary Goetz
goetz.mary@epa.gov

913-551-7754

 

Region 8: Mountains & Plains
Nancy Morlock
morlock.nancy@epa.gov
303-312-6421

Region 9: Pacific Southwest and Hawaii
Cheryl Nelson
nelson.cheryl@epa.gov
415-972-3291

Region 10: Pacific Northwest and Alaska
Melissa Winters
winters.melissa@epa.gov
206-553-5180